Is there a way that players/teams of your bound to stop/save and resume the bound at a later date? If so, how?
players can preload the Bound so they have it saved to their phone until they finish it. There are buttons for preloading before starting the Bound.
Please note that they can only download the current version. So if you make changes to your Bound and publish a new version, the preloaded Bound will be the older version.