Preloaded bound disappears after cancelling or finishing


#1

After cancelling a bound or finishing a preloaded bound I can’t find that bound among my preloaded bounds anymore. I have to connect to the internet and download the bound again, using the QR code.

Is this a bug?


#2

Hi derpinguin7,

it’s not a bug (it’s a feature). Finished Bounds are erased from your device so it won’t use any more storage space. If you want to play the Bound once more, you’ll have to download it again.

Cheers
Lotta


#3

Thanks for the quick reply!

Any way this could be changed in the future?