Is it possible that the co-users can work on the same bounds as the main user? That they can see and work at the same files as the main user?
of course users con work on the same Bound, but not at the same time. In this case changes can not be saved. So make sure that only one user works on the Bound any given time. Of course every user can create their own Bound and these Bounds are merged at the end.
We have some solutions for this in our different license packages. If you want to find out more about that, please contact email@example.com.