I tested an actionbound I made myself, for which I uploaded my results(together with a photo and a video). Afterwards I deleted the results from the actionbound. When I follow the link I received by e-mail(e.g. www.en.actionbound.com/result/1234ABCD5678…) I can still see my score and the attached photo and video. Is there a way to delete this photo and video?